Welcome, visitor!     | 

 

3.000 F CFA

Yaoundé – Douala

When:   Saturday, 19 May, 2018      Departure:   07:00

Category:         Posted : 17/05/2018

 

2.000 F CFA

Yaoundé – Ebolowa

When:   Sunday, 6 May, 2018      Departure:   10:00

Category:         Posted : 02/05/2018

 

400 F CFA

Bonamoussadi (Douala) – Akwa (Douala)

When:   Starting from Monday, 2 April, 2018      Departure:   07:00

Category:         Posted : 28/03/2018

 

4.000 F CFA

Yaoundé – Kribi

When:   Friday, 16 March, 2018      Departure:   11:00

Category:         Posted : 12/03/2018

 

500 F CFA

Cité des Palmiers (Douala) – Bonandjo (Douala)

When:   Starting from Wednesday, 24 January, 2018      Departure:   06:15

Category:         Posted : 23/01/2018

 

4.000 F CFA

Yaoundé – Bertoua

When:   Sunday, 17 December, 2017      Departure:   11:00

Category:         Posted : 15/12/2017

 

5.000 F CFA

Yaoundé – Bafoussam

When:   Saturday, 12 August, 2017      Departure:   04:00

Category:         Posted : 19/07/2017

 

 

Bonabéri – Bafoussam

When:   Friday, 9 June, 2017      Departure:   12:00

Category:         Posted : 09/06/2017

 

3.000 F CFA

Douala – Yaoundé

When:   Saturday, 1 April, 2017      Departure:   10:00

Category:         Posted : 29/03/2017

 

3.000 F CFA

Ebolowa – Eséka

When:   Friday, 24 February, 2017      Departure:   11:00

Category:         Posted : 23/02/2017

Page 2 of 9 1 2 3 4 9

Languages

Facebook Friends