Welcome, visitor!  | 

 

500 F CFA

Makepe (Douala) – Bonanjo (Douala)

When:   Starting from Wednesday, 3 February, 2016      Departure:   06:45

Category:         Posted : 03/02/2016

 

2.000 F CFA

Edéa – Yaoundé

When:   Sunday, 19 April, 2015      Departure:   12:00

Category:         Posted : 17/04/2015

 

1.500 F CFA

Yaoundé – Ebolowa

When:   Friday, 26 February, 2016      Departure:   13:00

Category:         Posted : 24/02/2016

 

3.000 F CFA

Douala – Dschang

When:   Friday, 29 January, 2016      Departure:   14:00

Category:         Posted : 26/01/2016

moi même je suis chauffeur et je mai-trisse bien cette route

 

3.000 F CFA

Bandjoun – Douala

When:   Monday, 15 June, 2015      Departure:   10:00

Category:         Posted : 12/06/2015

 

2.500 F CFA

Douala – Yaoundé

When:   Wednesday, 29 July, 2015      Departure:   07:00

Category:         Posted : 28/07/2015

 

3.500 F CFA

Yaoundé – Douala

When:   Friday, 9 October, 2015      Departure:   13:00

Category:         Posted : 04/10/2015

 

1.200 F CFA

Ebolowa – Mbalmayo

When:   Thursday, 14 January, 2016      Departure:   12:00

Category:         Posted : 12/01/2016

 

3.000 F CFA

Douala – Bandjoun

When:   Thursday, 6 August, 2015      Departure:   08:00

Category:         Posted : 07/07/2015

 

3.000 F CFA

Bafia – Mbalmayo

When:   Sunday, 1 May, 2016      Departure:   11:00

Category:         Posted : 29/04/2016

Page 2 of 10 1 2 3 4 10

Weather for your city

Facebook Friends

Chat offline. Leave a message